Loading Events
This event has passed.
Embrace the Shift monthly online events by Karianne Munstedt are sponsored by The Dames.
This month’s event is all about The Power of Connecting to our Intuition and features Dame Shoshanna French, founder of Simple Spirit. Register for this call at: https://kariannemunstedt.com/event/embrace-the-shift-monthly-gathering-sept-2022/
Sept 8, 12pm PT, 1pm MT, 2 pm CT & 3pm ET.
Topic: Permission to Pause: The Power of Connecting to our Intuition
with Shoshanna French, founder of Simple Spirit™, keynote speaker, and coach
Go to Top