Loading Events

An open brainstorming, ask questions, “get your power partner stuff done” Zoom call designed to help you get past any roadblocks to complete your power partner resources from The Dames Power Partner Part 2 Training. Work on and get feedback on things like: 1 page business summary document, introduction paragraph (for power partners to intro you to ideal clients), email opt-in page for power partners, monthly nurture email for power partners, other communication with power partners, etc.). Facilitated by Meghann Conter and Dames who are experts in branding, marketing, and communications to help on the call.

October 27th 10 am PT, 11am MT, 12 pm CT & 1pm ET

 

Topic: The Dames Study Hall

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82342130335

Go to Top